Showing all 24 results

Welcome to Leland’s Wallpaper & Wallcovering
View Our Wallcovering Books:

Magnolia Home by Joanna Gaines Wallpaper Book by York

Magnolia Home Joanna Gaines York Wallpaper Book
“Joanna Gaines has partnered with York for her own wallpaper book!”

If you are looking for a wallpaper pattern from this collection, please call our showroom at 817-226-7890, and we will be happy to help you with your order.

If you prefer you can email us at LelandsWallpaper@gmail.com


Sale!
$44.99 $39.99
Sale!
$59.99 $51.99
Sale!
$42.99 $37.99
Sale!
$59.99 $51.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home

Chalkboard Wallpaper

$42.99 $37.99
Sale!
$79.99 $68.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home

Concrete Wallpaper

$39.99 $34.99
Sale!
$39.99 $34.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home

Dots on Dots Wallpaper

$39.99 $34.99
Sale!
$79.99 $68.99
Sale!
$59.99 $51.99
Sale!
$39.99 $34.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home

Homestead Wallpaper

$39.99 $34.99
Sale!
$59.99 $51.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home

Noteworthy Wallpaper

$44.99 $39.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home

Shiplap Wallpaper

$42.99 $37.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home

Skinnylap Wallpaper

$42.99 $37.99
Sale!
$59.99 $51.99
Sale!
$79.99 $68.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home

The Daily Wallpaper

$39.99 $34.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home

The Magnolia Wallpaper

$39.99 $34.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home

The Market Wallpaper

$39.99 $34.99
Sale!
$39.99 $34.99
Sale!
$59.99 $51.99

The entire collection of Joanna Gaines' Magnolia Home is available through Leland's Wallpaper.

For samples and orders from this collection, please call our showroom. 817-226-7890.


Joanna Gaines' Magnolia Home Wallpaper Book by York Wallcoverings boasts the signature style of the popular HGTV Fixer Upper designer. This first wallpaper book will of course feature ship lap in a 6 inch board with the addition of a new rustic wood being called "skinnylap" in a 2 inch board. Also featured are farmhouse toiles, magnolia patterns, painted brick, a blueprint from the famed Magnolia Market silos, natural grasscloth style patterns, and even a chalkboard. There are a total of 16 designs in multiple colorways for each making coordinating your home decor a snap.

Why did Joanna choose to partner with York Wallcoverings? Celebrating over 120 years in the wall covering industry, Joanna finds them to "honor the rich tradition of wallpaper" and sees them as "the gold standard." With most of their products made in the USA using both time honored and new technologies to make wallpaper popular for all generations, Joanna has made a strong choice. Mrs Gaines is excited about the Sure Strip wall coverings which guarantees easy up and easy removal calling them "stress free."

York Wallcoverings VP of Product Development said working with Joanna Gaines and her team was an amazing experience and that she has been "creatively inspiring." The Joanna Gaines' Magnolia Home Wallpaper Book by York Wallcoverings will not disappoint. Fans of Fixer Upper and HGTV will flock to wallpaper stores everywhere to see her classic designs in a beautiful color palette that will make their own home decor stars of the show.

Once the book launches, Joanna will be featuring wallpaper in several episodes. If you like what you see on the show, look no further than Leland's Wallpaper in Arlington, TX, a close hour and half drive from Waco, as your Magnolia Home wallpaper resource.

Find more wallpaper styles, and designs on our new site at www.MuralWallpaper.com

Brought to you by the Leland's Interiors Network. Find more of our sites here www.Lelands.org
Visit My Blog! InteriorDecorate.com