Showing all 33 results

Welcome to Leland’s Wallpaper & Wallcovering
View Our Wallcovering Books:

Magnolia Home by Joanna Gaines Wallpaper Book by York

Magnolia Home Joanna Gaines York Wallpaper Book
“Joanna Gaines has partnered with York for her own wallpaper book!”

If you are looking for a wallpaper pattern from this collection, please call our showroom at 817-226-7890, and we will be happy to help you with your order.

If you prefer you can email us at LelandsWallpaper@gmail.com


Sale!

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Awning Stripe Wallpaper

$44.99 $39.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Black Grasscloth Sisal Wallpaper

$59.99 $51.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Brick and Mortar Wallpaper

$42.99 $37.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Brown Plain Grass Wallpaper

$59.99 $51.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Chalkboard Wallpaper

$42.99 $37.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Charcoal Multi Grass Wallpaper

$79.99 $68.99
Sale!
Out of stock

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Common Thread Wallpaper

$39.99 $33.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Concrete Wallpaper

$39.99 $34.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Coverlet Floral Wallpaper

$39.99 $34.99
Sale!
Out of stock

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Diamond Sketch Wallpaper

$49.99 $42.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Dots on Dots Wallpaper

$39.99 $34.99
Sale!
Out of stock

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Forest Fern Wallpaper

$79.99 $67.99
Sale!
Out of stock

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Fox and Hare Wallpaper

$49.99 $42.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Gray Crosshatch String Wallpaper

$79.99 $68.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Gray Plain Grass Wallpaper

$59.99 $51.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Heirloom Rose Wallpaper

$39.99 $34.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Homestead Wallpaper

$39.99 $34.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Navy Plain Grass Wallpaper

$59.99 $51.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Noteworthy Wallpaper

$44.99 $39.99
Sale!
Out of stock

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Olive Branch Wallpaper

$39.99 $33.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Shiplap Wallpaper

$42.99 $37.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Skinnylap Wallpaper

$42.99 $37.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Taupe Plain Grass Wallpaper

$59.99 $51.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Taupe Vertical Silk Wallpaper

$79.99 $68.99
Sale!
Out of stock

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Tea Rose Wallpaper

$39.99 $33.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

The Daily Wallpaper

$39.99 $34.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

The Magnolia Wallpaper

$39.99 $34.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

The Market Wallpaper

$39.99 $34.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Watercolor Check Wallpaper

$39.99 $34.99
Sale!

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Wheat Plain Grass Wallpaper

$59.99 $51.99
Sale!
Out of stock

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Wildflower Wallpaper

$39.99 $33.99
Sale!
Out of stock

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Wood Block Print Wallpaper

$39.99 $33.99
Sale!
Out of stock

Magnolia Home Volume 1 and Volume 2

Woven Trellis Wallpaper

$39.99 $33.99

The entire collection of Joanna Gaines' Magnolia Home is available through Leland's Wallpaper.

For samples and orders from this collection, please call our showroom. 817-226-7890.


Joanna Gaines' Magnolia Home Wallpaper Book by York Wallcoverings boasts the signature style of the popular HGTV Fixer Upper designer. This first wallpaper book will of course feature ship lap in a 6 inch board with the addition of a new rustic wood being called "skinnylap" in a 2 inch board. Also featured are farmhouse toiles, magnolia patterns, painted brick, a blueprint from the famed Magnolia Market silos, natural grasscloth style patterns, and even a chalkboard. There are a total of 16 designs in multiple colorways for each making coordinating your home decor a snap.

Why did Joanna choose to partner with York Wallcoverings? Celebrating over 120 years in the wall covering industry, Joanna finds them to "honor the rich tradition of wallpaper" and sees them as "the gold standard." With most of their products made in the USA using both time honored and new technologies to make wallpaper popular for all generations, Joanna has made a strong choice. Mrs Gaines is excited about the Sure Strip wall coverings which guarantees easy up and easy removal calling them "stress free."

York Wallcoverings VP of Product Development said working with Joanna Gaines and her team was an amazing experience and that she has been "creatively inspiring." The Joanna Gaines' Magnolia Home Wallpaper Book by York Wallcoverings will not disappoint. Fans of Fixer Upper and HGTV will flock to wallpaper stores everywhere to see her classic designs in a beautiful color palette that will make their own home decor stars of the show.

Once the book launches, Joanna will be featuring wallpaper in several episodes. If you like what you see on the show, look no further than Leland's Wallpaper in Arlington, TX, a close hour and half drive from Waco, as your Magnolia Home wallpaper resource.

Find more wallpaper styles, and designs on our new site at www.MuralWallpaper.com

Brought to you by the Leland's Interiors Network. Find more of our sites here www.Lelands.org